This is always a girl’s dream.
Someone proposing to me!
The glitz the glamour I want it all, I always imagined myself walking down the isle didn’t think it would be with this guy.
I haven’t gave my final reply I don’t know what it should be. for me and this guy have been through a number of things
My heart says yes but my mind says no. Don’t rush it must take it slow.
The thoughts of my wedding day cross my mind. But deep in my heart I know I must take my time Because when I officially get married it will be the first and last time!
Sh’ani

Leave a Reply

