I LOVE ME

twinsmomma2007's Blog

I use to be that girl who was slightly insecure on the inside but hid it on the outside. The type of girl who stood in the background never made a big scene for anyone to notice me.

I use to think I wouldn’t be good enough for some I would never get to give my unconditional love.

I was the girl who always had crushes on others but didn’t really have the faith that we could be together. 
As a young kid this stuff matters alot. And to some it may not.
As I grew older I cared less of what others may think and started doing my own thing.
Didn’t feel like I needed that validation.  I realize now that the ones I felt I wasn’t good enough for, really wasn’t good enough for me.  Those wasn’t the people I need. 
In time I learn alot about myself…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

