Living LIfe To the Fullest

Image
This is my cousin and his story is an inspiration to me and I hope his story inspires others as well he is battling brain cancer and the doctors say he only has a little while to live, this is a hard situation for anyone to deal with and to be young I can only imagine the things that he may be facing and dealing with. One strong trait of my cousin he hasn’t lost hope or given up and he has told the news and he told the family ” I’m good God’s got me. I’m going to be alright.”  Just that statement alone says a lot. His high school helped pull off an early graduation for my cousin and it was truly a memorable moment.  #DomCooks
 
It’s easy for us to sit and complain about what isn’t right in our lives instead of embracing every moment that brings us good. No you may not have it all but be blessed that you are still able! Nothing is never promised and anything you don’t like you have the ability to change. Don’t sit here feeling sorry for yourself get up and do something about it. Life is short but what you do with your lif…e is totally up to you. Don’t let the negative views of others affect the direction your life is headed because only God can judge you. There is people dealing with worse and do way more then than a abled person. It’s inspiring to me how some of my family members deal with the most worse stuff  from Sickle Cell Anemia to Cancer and still manage to go above and beyond their expectations. Anything is possible but that all starts with you. Me myself time for a change I have to do what’s right for me and my kids. That’s my  feelings you guys have a Blessed Day! Live life to the fullest!
This link is a link to something I feel I should share,
one because  this is my family and two because his story is an inspiration to a lot of people  don’t complain about simple things when people are battling bigger things
 
Leave a Reply

