Happy New Year! Welcome 2015

It has been a while since I have posted anything. I must admit I did get sidetracked from my passion of Writing and in 2015 I cant let that happen again. Writing is where my heart is and I know if  want to see it grow I have to continue to do what I do best and share my gift with the world. 2014 wasn’t a bad year for me but I have grown and learned a lot. So I have plenty to share. so hope all my followers are ready for me to embrace them with more realness and honesty.

Leave a Reply

