A Love Unkown

For minute I knew what I wanted and where I wanted to go. But lately I feel unsure, not saying I’m giving up my dreams by any means right now it just seems it’s a little out my reach.

I know I must keep pushing myself to achieve what I desire but I have seem to have lost that spark and that fire. What drew me to my essence in writing my creativity I have to find it. I know it’s in there somewhere just have to bring it back out again but where do I begin. I’m lacking inspiration to help me but I know I will find it eventually.

Shani M

3 thoughts on “A Love Unkown

Leave a Reply

