INSPIRED

I recently was writing about not having that inspiration that sparked me to write or get me out of my writers block. I must say I found my inspiration to continue writing my series of children’s books. The view and inspiration was in front of me the whole time and it just took a while to grasp what I wanted to focus on. I am excited that I focused on what I want to write about and cant wait to get to it. Now the only thing I may lack in when I am finished is getting them published. Don’t know which place is right to go through so they wont screw me over. But I have faith it will all work out just fine.

Leave a Reply

